A Palladian Villa By Michael S. Smith

  • Sale 2773
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 23 April 2013 - 24 April 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,470,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Around the World in Andy Days

5 February - 18 February
Online Only

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 05, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Sunday, 15 March 2015

Fine Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 16 March 2015

Fine Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

An Era of Inspiration: 17th-Century Chinese Porcelains from the Collection of Julia and John Curtis

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part I: Masterpieces - including Indian, Himalayan and Southeast Asian Works of Art, Japanese Works of Art, Chinese Furniture, Sculpture and Works of Art and Chinese Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part II: Chinese Furniture, Works of Art and Chinese Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Modern British & Irish Art

London, South Kensington

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part III: Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 20 March 2015

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part IV: Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Saturday, 21 March 2015

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part V: English Furniture and Works of Art, Chinese Carpets, Old Master and 19th Century pictures, Silver, European Porcelain and Glass

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part VI: The Library

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Art impressionniste et moderne

Paris

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

The Collection of Robert Hatfield Ellsworth Part VII: Chinese Works of Art Online

25 March - 27 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 25, 2015

Exceptional works on paper from the Triton Collection Foundation

Paris

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Oeuvres modernes sur papier

Paris

Monday, 30 March 2015

Tableaux anciens et du XIXe siècle

Paris

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Antiquities

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Monday, 27 April 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Around the World

London, South Kensington

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Old Master Paintings

London, South Kensington

Monday, 4 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 15 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

20/21 Design, vente du soir

Paris

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

"Un souhait a traversé Paris" - Line Vautrin: Collection Marie-Laure Bonnaud-Vautrin

Paris

20/21 Design, vente du jour

Paris

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Old Master Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern - Evening Sale

London, King Street

Modern British and Irish Art (Day Sale)

London, King Street

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern - Day Sale

London, King Street

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 26 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 10 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download