A Palladian Villa By Michael S. Smith

  • SALE 2773
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 23 April 2013 - 24 April 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,470,437 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Design: Lighting

7 June - 16 June
Online

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Friday, 17 June 2016

Picasso Ceramics

17 June - 28 June
Online

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 24 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Art

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Antiquities

London, King Street

The Shlomo Moussaieff Collection of Ancient Glass

London, King Street

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Old Master and British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Online Summer Sale: The Art of China

7 July - 21 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 July 2016

Friday, 8 July 2016

Old Master and British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

THE CLAUDIO BRAVO COLLECTION: FROM THE ARTIST'S STUDIO AND HOME, MOROCCO

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Open

14 July - 27 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors - Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionisme)

15 November - 16 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 November 2016

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download