Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

A Palladian Villa By Michael S. Smith

  • Sale 2773
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 23 April 2013 - 24 April 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,470,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 26 October 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Lalique: Online Only

16 October - 30 October
Online Only

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

A Passion for Asian Art: The Michael D. Stevenson Collection, Part I

28 October - 11 November
Online Only

Monday, 24 November 2014

20/21 Design

Paris

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

A Highly Important Imperial Embroidered Silk Thangka

Hong Kong

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Drawn by the Senses

Hong Kong

Important Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

Hong Kong

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

2 December - 16 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins02 December, 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Old Master & British Pictures Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Fire and Light

London, South Kensington

Old Master & British Pictures Day Sale

London, King Street

Un Moment de Perfection

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

A Townhouse off Grosvenor Square: The Collection of Dr. Peter D. Sommer

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tiffany Studios

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Art d'Asie

Paris

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Creatures

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

The World of Maurice Sendak Artist Author Connoisseur

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Old Master Paintings Part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

Renaissance Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Old Master Paintings Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Art of The Surreal

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 March 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins05 March, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 March 2015

20th Century British & Irish Art

London, South Kensington

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 20 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Antiquities

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales