A Palladian Villa By Michael S. Smith

  • SALE 2773
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 23 April 2013 - 24 April 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,470,437 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

The Metropolitan Museum: Online

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

The Ruth and Carl Barron Collection of Fine Chinese Snuff Bottles: Part III

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tableaux Anciens

Paris

Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Collected in America: Chinese Ceramics from the Metropolitan Museum of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Collection

Paris

The Classic Age of Chinese Ceramics: The Linyushanren Collection, Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 September 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Flacks Family Collection: A Very Personal Selection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Thursday, 22 September 2016

The Private Collection of President and Mrs. Ronald Reagan

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

First Open | Home

New York, Rockefeller Center

Brian Sewell - Critic & Collector

London, King Street

Thursday, 29 September 2016

First Open | Post-War and Contemporary Art | London

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Monday, 10 October 2016

The Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Thursday, 20 October 2016

20e siècle evening

Paris

Friday, 21 October 2016

Modern Art

Paris

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Old Master Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Historical Design

London, King Street

Design

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Arts Décoratifs Evening

Paris

Bugatti Sale

Paris

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Arts Décoratifs Day

Paris

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

L'Esprit Français

Paris

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Old Master & British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, King Street

Friday, 9 December 2016

Antiquities

London, King Street

Monday, 12 December 2016

Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download