Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

A Palladian Villa By Michael S. Smith

  • Sale 2773
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 23 April 2013 - 24 April 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,470,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Christie's Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Post War & Contemporary Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Antiquities

London, King Street

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Monday, 6 October 2014

Vente Collection François Antonovich

Paris

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Hofland Collection

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Private & Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

20th Century Decorative Arts

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

London, King Street

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 7 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Monday, 24 November 2014

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Vente Arts Décoratifs du XXe Siècle et Design

Paris

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Old Master & British Pictures Evening Sale

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master & British Pictures Day Sale

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales