Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • SALE 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Andy Warhol: Marilyn

3 May - 12 May
Online

Friday, 6 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

The Imperial Sale / Important Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art

Hong Kong

Classical Chinese Art from the Sui to the Song Dynasties

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Friday, 10 June 2016

Art Contemporain Vente du Jour

Paris

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Antiquities

London, King Street

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors - Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

First Open, Editions Sale

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download