Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • Sale 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Andy's Factory

16 February - 25 February
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

First Open/ Online

25 February - 8 March
Online

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Linley Hall, Shropshire: Property from The Collection of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Modern & Contemporary Art

Dubai

The Ruth and Carl Barron Collection of Fine Chinese Snuff Bottles: Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Ian and Susan Wilson Collection of Scholar's Objects

New York, Rockefeller Center

Interiors

Paris

Dongxi Studio- Important Chinese Jade and Hardstone Carvings from a Distinguished Private Collection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 18 March 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Interiors

Paris

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Antiquities Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 April 2016

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

THE OPULENT EYE:19TH CENTURY FURNITURE, SCULPTURE, WORKS OF ART, CERAMIC & CARPETS

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Friday, 6 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 May 2016

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post War & Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Silver & Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

The English Collector

London, King Street

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Art Contemporain Vente du Jour

Paris

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Antiquities

London, King Street

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download