Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • Sale 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Monday, 27 April 2015

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 1 May 2015

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

The Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Through Connoisseur's Eyes - Ephemeral Flowers, Enduring Art

Hong Kong

The Imperial Sale & Important Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

Hong Kong

Stillness of the Enlightened Mind: Chinese Buddhist Art

Hong Kong

The Feng Wen Tang Collection Of Bamboo Carvings and Furniture

Hong Kong

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

European Furniture and Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

The Country Home

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 9 July 2015

The Exceptional Sale 2015

London, King Street

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 10 September 2015

Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 18 September 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 1 October 2015

Antiquities

London, King Street

European Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Italian Art

London, King Street

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download