Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

ENGLISH | 繁體中文
From Botticelli to Picasso: International Auction Highlights in Hong Kong
This November, Christie’s Hong Kong hosts an exhibition of museum quality masterpieces from upcoming auctions in London and New York. Among the highlights on view, including some not viewed in public for decades, are pieces from one of the finest collections of Louis XV furniture, paintings by Botticelli, Renoir and Picasso and works on paper by Raphael, Géricault and Tiepolo.


Exhibition

Grand Hall and Hall 3BC
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Viewing

22 – 24 November   10:30am – 6pm
25 – 26 November   10:30am – 6:30pm

Contact

Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2521 5396
Beijing
Mandy Wang
mandywang@christies.com
Tel: +86 (0) 10 6500 6517


Shanghai
Rachel Shen
rshen@christies.com
Tel: +86 (0) 21 6279 8773
Renaissance: Part of Old Masters Week
Alan Wintermute
awintermute@christies.com


Old Master & Early British Drawings & Watercolors
Jennifer Wright
jwright@christies.com
Impressionist/Modern Art Evening Sale
Jay Vincze
jvincze@christies.com


The Art of the Surreal
Olivier Camu
ocamu@christies.com
Chefs-d’oeuvre ancienne collection de Monsieur et Madame Riahi
Amjad Rauf
arauf@christies.com