Meet the team

  • Senior Director, Head of Client Advisory, EMERI
    Isabelle de La Bruyère
    idelabruyere@christies.com
  • Director, Senior Client Advisor
    Patrick Saich
    psaich@christies.com
  • Director, Senior Client Advisor
    Sumiko Roberts
    sroberts@christies.com
  • Associate Director, Senior Client Advisor
    Julie Vial
    jvial@christies.com
  • Associate Director, Senior Client Advisor, Russian Clients
    Ksenia Apukhtina
    kapukhtina@christies.com
  • Client Advisor, Dubai
    Alina Hannah
    ahannah@christies.com
  • Associate Director, Senior Client Advisor
    Wei-Ting Jud
    wtjud@christies.com
  • Associate Director, Client Advisor
    Fleur de Nicolay
    fdenicolay@christies.com
  • Associate Director, Client Advisor
    Marie-Louise Chaldecott
    mchaldecott@christies.com
  • Client Advisor
    Erola Farré
    efarre@christies.com
  • Department Coordinator
    Weronika Gertig
    wgertig@christies.com
  • Department Coordinator
    Elisa Peccerillo-Pallister
    epeccerillo@christies.com