The Magnificent Cellar of Charlie Trotter's

  • Sale 2794
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 16 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 918,087 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Friday, 12 February 2016

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Fine & Rare Wines: Featuring An Esteemed Connoisseur's Private Collection Part III

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Wine Online/NYC

15 March - 29 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 March 2016

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Wine Online/LDN

5 April - 19 April
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 April 2016

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Finest and Rarest Wines

Geneva

Wine Online/LDN

17 May - 31 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 17 May 2016

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Fine and Rare Wine

London, King Street

Friday, 10 June 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Wine Online/ NYC

28 June - 12 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 28 June 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download