Christie’s Hong Kong Spring Auctions will take place between 20–28 May. The week brings an exciting representation of global masterpieces to the world's foremost art and luxury collectors and connoisseurs. We invite you to experience our unparalleled offering through our sales, exhibitions and digital presentations including thrilling livestreams of our previews and auctions.

All of Christie’s auctions are fully accessible for online browsing and bidding, meaning you can easily place a bid from the comfort of your home through Christie’s LIVE™, or alternatively by telephone.


 
* By appointment only, please register in advance

 

Contact
infoasia@christies.com
+852 2760 1766

How to watch Live sales



Live Stream | Hong Kong Auctions

Experience the thrill of our live auctions from the salerooms in Hong Kong to wherever you are, through christies.com, YouTube, our WeChat Mini Program and Weibo, as well as Artron, Yitiao and Artpro platforms.

The Legends of Time Evening Sale
22 May 2021 | 6:30pm HKT ︱6:30am EST ︱10:30am GMT
Watch Live

20th and 21st Century Art Evening Sale &
Legacy: Xu Beihong's Slave and Lion
24 May 2021 | 7:30pm HKT | 7:30am EST | 11:30am GMT
Watch Live



WeChat Mini Program

       

Christie’s YouTube





E-Catalogues

Browse all catalogues

Christie’s Education Hub Opens at HKCEC

Art in Focus: Plan Your Art Journey in May

A curated series of short courses organized around the best of Hong Kong's art scene in May, from Asian and western Art, to navigating auctions and the ever-evolving contemporary art market.


Date: 20-28 May

Venue: Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre / Virtual Classroom

Programmes: Masterclasses, Building Collections, One Day in the Art World, Screenings, Panel Discussions and more…

Also on view

Preview highlights from The Roger Federer Collection during our global tour in Hong Kong.

Viewing: 20 – 25 May

Venue: Hall 3D, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre


Follow us on WeChat

Christie’s WeChat mini-program
Global auctions in the palm of your hand

Take your auction experience to the next level with Christie's WeChat Mini Program. Browse our sales calendar to discover upcoming auctions and get real-time results, learn more about lots through online catalogue, condition reports and editorial stories, create and share your lists of favourites on the go.

To find us, search 'Christie's' or scan the QR code below with the camera in the WeChat application.


Follow us on Instagram

@ChristiesAsia

Discover the best of art and luxury on Christie's Asia Instagram @christiesasia.