20th and 21st Century Art Evening Sale &
Legacy: Xu Beihong’s Slave and Lion


LIVE FROM THE SALEROOM
24 May 2021 | 7:30pm HKT | 7:30am EST | 12:30pm BST

20th and 21st Century Art Evening Sale (Part 1): Lots 1-40
Legacy: Xu Beihong's Slave and Lion , Approx. 8:30pm HKT
20th and 21st Century Art Evening Sale (Part 2): Lots 41-75, immediately following “Legacy: Xu Beihong's Slave and Lion

If you are a registered bidder, click here.

There is a delay in this streaming broadcast. Bidders should login and join Christie’s LIVE™ for bidding and real-time auction results.