" /> [PRESIDENTS and FIRST LADIES]. Fourteen White House or plain cards signed by Presidents and First Ladies including Theodore Roosevelt and Edith Kermit Roosevelt, William H. Taft (inscribed and signed) and Helen H. Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Ellen A. Wilson and Edith Bolling Wilson, Warren G. Harding and Florence King Harding (card with Presidential seal), Calvin Coolidge and Grace Coolidge, Herbert Hoover and Lou Henry Hoover, ALL AS PRESIDENT OR FIRST LADY, [Washington, D.C.], 1901-1933. <I>Together 14 oblong cards, each with "the White House, Washington" heading, with the exception noted.</I> | Christie's