11 x 15¼ in., with margins. Ink signatures on lower margin." /> ROOSEVELT, Franklin D. Large group photograph signed ("Franklin D. Roosevelt"), as President, also signed by MEMBERS OF THE CABINET: Vice-president HENRY A. WALLACE, Secretary of State CORDELL HULL, Secretary of Treasury HENRY M. MORGENTHAU, Attorney General FRANCIS BIDDLE, Secretary of War HENRY STIMSON, Secretary of Navy HENRY KNOX, Secretary of Interior HAROLD I. ICKES, Secretary of Agriculture CLAUDE WICKARD, Secretary of Labor FRANCES PERKINS, Secretary of Commerce JESSE JONES, Postmaster General FRANK WALKER. <I>11 x 15¼ in., with margins</I>. Ink signatures on lower margin. | Christie's