Locations - World map
About us

Christie’s locations

Africa & Middle East

Qatar
Farah Rahim Ismail Jennifer Bishop
Representative Consultant Representative Consultant
frahimismail@christiespartners.com jbishop@christiespartners.com
Tel: +974 7731 3615
United Arab Emirates

EXPLORE | Christie’s Middle East

Dubai

Client Services Itziar Salgado
clientservicesdubai@christies.com isalgado@christies.com
Tel: +971 (0)4 425 5647 Tel: +971 (0) 437 59004

Americas

Canada

Toronto

Brett Sherlock
bsherlock@christiespartners.com
Tel: +1 647 519 0957
Central and South America

Buenos Aires

Mexico City

Cristina Carlisle Gabriela Lobo
ccarlisle@christies.com globo@christies.com
Tel: +54 11 4393 4222 Tel: +52 55 5281 5446

 

Santiago

Sao Paulo

Denise Ratinoff Marina Bertoldi
dratinoff@christies.com mbertoldi@christies.com
Tel: +56 2 2631642 Tel: +55 11 5242 0750
United States

Chicago

Dallas

Catherine Busch Capera Ryan
cbusch@christies.com cryan@christies.com
Tel: +1 312 787 2765 Tel: +1 214 599 0735

Los Angeles

Miami

Sonya Roth Jessica Katz
christiesla@christies.com jkatz@christies.com
Tel: +1 310 385 2600 Tel: +1 305 445 1487

San Francisco

sf@christies.com
Tel: +1 415 982 0982

Asia Pacific

Beijing
Rebecca Yang
No. 82 Jinbao Street
Dong Cheng District, Beijing 100005
infoasia@christies.com
Tel: +86 10 8583 1766
Fax: +86 10 8572 7901
Shanghai
Rebecca Yang
BUND ONE
4/F, No.1 Zhongshan Dong Yi Road
Shanghai 200002, China
infoasia@christies.com
Tel: +86 21 6355 1766
Fax: +86 21 6355 1767
Hong Kong
General Enquiries
22nd Floor Alexandra House
18 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong
infoasia@christies.com
Tel: +852 2760 1766
Fax: +852 2760 1767
Mumbai
Sonal Singh
B-11 Dhanraj Mahal
Chhatrapati Shivaji Marg, Apollo Bunder
Mumbai 400001
ssingh@christies.com
Tel: +91 91 3669 2934
Jakartai
Charmie Hamami
Treasury Tower, 72nd Floor unit B
District 8, SCBD Lot. 28, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-
53, Kebayoran Baru. Jakarta 12190
chamami@christies.com
Tel: +62 (0)21 7278 6268
Fax: +62 (0)21 7278 6282
Tokyo
Katsura Yamaguchi
Meiji Seimei Kan 4F, 2-1-1 Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0005
enquiryjp@christies.com
Tel: +81 3 4588 8500
Fax: +81 3 4588 8507
Seoul
Hak Jun Lee
2F, 5 Palpan-gil, Jongro-gu,
Seoul South Korea 03054
hjlee@christies.com
Tel: +82 2 6410 8210
Fax: +82 2 6410 8210
Singapore
Kim Chuan Mok
501 Orchard Road, #19-03 Wheelock Place
Singapore 238880
enquirysg@christies.com
Tel: +65 6735 1766
Taipei
Ada Ong
13F Suite 1302, No 207 Section 2
Dunhua South Road, Taipei 10602
enquirytw@christies.com
Tel: +886 2 2736 3356
Fax: +886 2 2736 4856
Bangkok
Prapavadee Sophonpanich
Unit L20C, 20th Floor, Gaysorn Tower
127 Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Patumwan
Bangkok 10330
infoasia@christies.com
Tel: +66 2 252 3684

Europe

Austria

Vienna

Angela Baillou
Bankgasse 1/ Herrengasse 17
1010 Vienna
abaillou@christies.com
Tel: +43 1 533 88 12 14
Belgium

Brussels

Astrid Centner-d’Oultremont
Avenue Louise 416-418
1050 Brussels
ACentner@christies.com
Tel: +32 2 512 88 30
Denmark

Copenhagen

Rikke Juel Brandt
Representative Consultant
rjuelbrandt@christiespartners.com
Tel: +45 2612 0092
France

Bordeaux

Marseille

Marie-Cécile Moueix Fabienne Albertini-Cohen
NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
mmoueix@christiespartners.com falbertini@christies.com
Tel: +33 5 56 81 65 47 Tel: +33 6 71 99 97 67

 

Nantes

Paris

Virginie Greggory Christie’s Paris
9 Avenue Matignon
BRETAGNE, PAYS DE LA LOIRE ET NORMANDIE
vgreggory@christiespartners.com clientservicesparis@christies.com
Tel: +33 6 09 44 90 78 Tel: +33 (0)1 40 76 85 85
Germany

EXPLORE | Germany

Dusseldorf

Frankfurt

Gudrun Klemm Natalie Radziwill
Inselstraße 26
40479 Düsseldorf
gklemm@christies.com

nradziwill@christies.com

Tel: +49 491 5930 Tel: +49 170 840 7950

Hamburg and Berlin

Munich

Christiane Gräfin zu Rantzau Marie-Christine Gräfin Huyn
Wentzelstrasse 21 Türkenstraße 16
22301 Hamburg 80333 Münich
crantzau@christies.com mhuyn@christies.com
Tel: +49 40 279 4073 Tel: +49 892 420 9680

Stuttgart

Eva Susanne Schweizer
Relenbergstraße 69
70174 Stuttgart
eschweizer@christies.com
Tel: +49 711 226 9699
Israel

Tel Aviv

Roni Gilat-Baharaff
Museum Tower, 4 Berkowitz Street
Tel Aviv 6423806
rgilat-baharaff@christies.com
Tel: +972 3 695 0695
Italy

Bologna

Central and Southern Italy

Benedetta Vittori Venenti Possati Alessandra Allaria
Representative Consultant Representative Consultant
bpossati@christiespartners.com aallaria@christiespartners.com
Tel: +39 338 7154552 Tel: +39 348 520 2974

Milan

Northern Italy

Cristiano De Lorenzo Paola Gradi
5 Via Clerici Representative Consultant
20121 Milano
pgradi@christiespartners.com cdelorenzo@christies.com
Tel: +39 02 303 2831 Tel: + 39 348 31 31 021

Rome

Turin

Via dei Condotti 33, Chiara Massimello
00187 Rome Representative Consultant
valutazioniitalia@christies.com cmassimello@christiespartners.com
Tel: +39 06 686 3333 Tel: +39 347 221 1541

Venice

Bianca Arrivabene Valenti Gonzaga
Representative Consultant
barrivabene@christiespartners.com
Tel: +39 041 277 0086
Monaco

Monaco

Nancy Dotta
4 avenue des Citronniers
Le Mirabel, 98000 Monte Carlo
ndotta@christies.com
Tel: +377 97 97 11 00
Netherlands

Amsterdam

Arno Verkade
averkade@christies.com
Tel: +31 20 575 5225
Spain

Madrid

María García Yelo
Calle Serrano 110, 1
28006 Madrid
mgarciayelo@christies.com
Tel: +34 915 326 627
Sweden

Stockholm

Claire Åhman Louise Dyhlén
Representative Consultant Representative Consultant
cahman@christies.com ldyhlen@christiespartners.com
Tel: +46 73 654 2891 Tel: +46 (0) 709 369 201
Switzerland

Geneva

Zurich

Eveline de Proyart Jutta Nixdorf
12, Rue du Mont-Blanc Steinwiesplatz
1201 Geneva, Switzerland 8032 Zürich
edeproyart@christies.com jnixdorf@christies.com
Tel: +86 10 8583 1766 Tel: +41 44 268 10 10
Turkey

Istanbul

Eda Kehale Argün
ekehaleargun@christiespartners.com
Tel: +90 (532) 558 7514

The United Kingdom & Ireland

England & Wales

London and South of England

North of England and Wales

Client Service Jane Blood
Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 9060 jblood@christies.com
Tel: +44 (0)77 9962 3780
Scotland

Scotland

Robert Lagneau
rlagneau@christies.com
Tel: 0131 225 4756 / 07909 720 200
Ireland

Ireland

Christine Ryall
Representative Consultant
cryall@christies.com
Tel: +353 (0)87 638 0996