Christie's Green Auction: A Bid to Save the Earth

  • Sale 2303
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 April 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total (Hammer Price only): 657,000 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Monday, 26 January 2015

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Around the World in Andy Days

5 February - 18 February
Online Only

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 05, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Paula Rego: Thirty Years of Print

10 March - 19 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 10, 2015

Paula Rego: Thirty Years of Print - Online Only

10 March - 19 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 10, 2015

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Important Watches

Dubai

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

20/21 Design, vente du soir

Paris

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

"Un souhait a traversé Paris" - Line Vautrin: Collection Marie-Laure Bonnaud-Vautrin

Paris

20/21 Design, vente du jour

Paris

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 1 June 2015

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Modern British and Irish Art (Day Sale)

London, King Street

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download