Christie's Green Auction: A Bid to Save the Earth

  • Sale 2303
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 April 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total (Hammer Price Only): 657,000 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 22 November 2014

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Winter Jewels: Online Only

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 28 November 2014

Statement Jewels

28 November - 11 December
Online Only

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Financial Times: How to Spend It

29 November - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins29 November, 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Warholiday

1 December - 12 December
Online Only

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Line Vautrin: Online Only

3 December - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins03 December, 2014

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 March 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins05 March, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales