Christie's Green Auction: A Bid to Save the Earth

  • Sale 2303
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 April 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total (Hammer Price only): 657,000 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 20 December 2014

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 05, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Important Watches

Dubai

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download