Christie's Green Auction: A Bid to Save the Earth

  • SALE 2303
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 April 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total (Hammer Price only): 657,000 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Sunday, 29 May 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 3 June 2016

Jewels Online

3 June - 13 June
Online

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Design: Lighting

7 June - 16 June
Online

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Christie's Watches Online

14 June - 28 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 June 2016

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Open: Editions

14 July - 29 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

First Open

14 July - 27 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rare and Vintage Watches

12 October - 26 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 12 October 2016

Thursday, 13 October 2016

First Open, Editions Sale

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Jewellery

Los Angeles

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Lalique

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download